Old Catton Parish Council

Offices, committee members and representatives - 2016/2017

<u>Office</u>	<u>Member/s</u>
Chairman Vice Chairman	Bradley Sabberton-Coe Peter Crisp
Recreation Grounds Liaison Group	Pat Wilkin (Chairman) Barry Palmer
Disciplinary and Grievance Committee	up to 6 members, as required
Staff Appeals Committee	up to 6 members, as required
Councillors to sign cheques	Bradley Sabberton-Coe, Malcolm Vincent and John Arnott
<u>Representatives</u>	
Village Hall Management Committee	Bradley Sabberton-Coe Barry Palmer
Airport Consultative Committee	John Arnott
Trustees of the Parish Charities	Mrs A Chandler Mr J Aldridge
Areas of responsibility	
War Memorial	Mrs Joan Williams
Planning	Mr M Vincent Mr B Honess Mr J Arnott Mrs L Fawke
Lavaré Park	Mr B Sabberton-Coe Mr J Arnott
Bus Shelters	Mr B Palmer
Churchyard	Mr B Leggett
Cemetery	Miss P Wilkin
Street Lights, Hedges, Verges and Footpaths	Mr B Honess Mr B Palmer Mr P Crisp Mr B Leggett Mrs L Fawke Mr B Sabberton-Coe Mr J Arnott
Catton Park Trust	Mr P Crisp Mrs L Fawke Mr B Honess Mr B Leggett Mr B Palmer Mr B Sabberton-Coe Mr M Vincent Mrs A Chandler Miss P Wilkin